More than a check-the-box approach.

Engaging LIVE virtual training sessions.

During your Define the Line training sessions, we facilitate interactive activities, meaningful conversations, and engaging discussions to empower and engage your team on the topic of sexual harassment prevention in your workplace.

AGENDA

2 hours of engaging discussions and activities

  • Introductions.

  • How does sexual harassment show up in the workplace? During this section, we'll share our own personal stories, things we've seen in media, or experiences others have shared with us.

  • Overview of the definition of sexual harassment.

  • Different types of sexual harassment. Working together we'll explore the various ways that harassment shows up in the workplace and beyond.

  • Common responses to sexual harassment and why only 7-13% of people file complaints.

  • What we can do if someone is inappropriate in the workplace.

  • Practicing what would you can do or say in various situations.

  • How to go from being a bystander to an ally and advocate for others in your workplace.

  • Reflection and action steps.

"I didn't want the training to end!"

"Define the Line took a different approach to somewhat of a difficult and sometimes dry topic. She made it interactive, fun and informative. It really sparked great conversations with the attendees. We all learned different approaches to handling some difficult and sometimes all too common situations."

LIZ OROS, EDWARD JONES

"I just completed my harassment training and found Define the Line to be a breath of fresh air to a sometimes overlooked subject that often has stale training associated with it."

ANONYMOUS

"I absolutely LOVED that training. It was so useful and informative. And the space you created virtually was so so awesome and positive. Thank you!!"

SOPHIE SANDBERG, CATCALLS OF NYC

 "Dreary old-school finger-wagging doesn't cut it in the modern workplace. Define the Line uses an innovative approach that makes harassment training engaging and thought-provoking, maybe even a little bit fun." 

MIKE KOHLER, ELEVATE TRAINING

Upcoming Training Sessions

10

DEC

Define the Line - Virtual

Virtual Training on Zoom

10:00 am PT/11:00 am MT/ 12:00 pm CT/ 1:00 pm ET

$29 per participant

14

JAN

Define the Line - Virtual

Virtual Training on Zoom

10:00 am PT/11:00 am MT/ 12:00 pm CT/ 1:00 pm ET

$29 per participant

Want a customized virtual

training for your team?

Let's chat!

Get a FREE harassment claim checklist and never miss an update!

Join the community

  • Define the Line Facebook
  • Define the Line Twitter
  • Define the Line Youtube
  • Define the Line Instagram

Melbourne, FL    |   Fort Collins, CO  |   info@definethelinecomic.com  |   (970) 818-5007

© 2020 simplyHR, LLC DBA Define the Line.  All rights reserved.                     Privacy Policy   -   Contact Us   -   About Us